Best Cebu Blogs Awards 2023 Finalist


Eight years ago, I joined the Cebu Bloggers Society, the premier Blogging Organization in Cebu. I wanted to learn from fellow content creators and have opportunities to network. Blogging is one of the things that I do that's totally different from my work career. 

It has been a very rewarding and gratifying experience being active in the Cebu Content Creator industry. You meet interesting people and gain meaningful connections.

Thank you, Best Cebu Blogs Awards, for choosing me as a Finalist in the Cebu Events/Entertainment Category. It has been an insightful year. 

I would also like to put a spotlight on my partner, collaborator, and ever supporter --- Nine Gabrillo. For the past years, she has been a constant beacon of inspiration. 

My love and thanks also to my family, friends, and readers/viewers who have been there through thick and thin.

BCBA was founded by Mark Monta in December of 2008 and later joined by fellow organizers Agnes Jimenez, Bjorn Bernales, Gezelle Tapangan, Chanel Marie Imperial, and Jaysee Pingkian. 

As of this time, the current and active members of the BCBA Committee are the Founder, Mark Monta, Volunteers Geezelle Tapangan-Maningo and, Cebu-based Judge, Ms. Nancy Cudis-Ucag.

Best Cebu Blogs Awards is organized and handled by Blogger Volunteers headed by Cebu Bloggers Society Inc. Founder Mark M. Monta. Judges for the Best Cebu Blogs Awards By Niches are changing every year. Most of them came from Manila, Cagayan De Oro, Iloilo, General Santos, Davao, and of course, a home-based judge here in Cebu.

Best Cebu Blogs Awards Logo
Best Cebu Blogs Awards